🚨 Admissions Filling Up Fast! Limited Seats Available for the Upcoming Batch.

Online MCA Course Fees in India 2026: What Eight Universities Charge

Free counsellingStep 1 of 3

Find the Right Online Degree for You

Get free, personalized guidance on universities, fees, EMI options and eligibility.


Quick Answer

Online MCA fees at the eight universities we checked range from about ₹86,000 to ₹1,99,000 for the two-year programme at list price. GLA University is the lowest, and Amity’s semester plan is the highest. UPES says its own fees run from ₹1.60 lakh to ₹2.07 lakh by specialisation. Registration and exam charges, and bridge courses for non-computer graduates, can change your real total.

Key Highlights About Online MCA Course Fees

  • Online MCA course fees on official university pages, checked on 26 October 2026, start at ₹86,000 tuition at GLA University (₹94,000 all inclusive) and reach ₹1,99,000 on Amity’s semester plan.
  • Seven of the eight universities here list the MCA on the UGC-DEB 2026-27 entitled list. ARKA JAIN University’s MCA is on the 2026-27 recognised list instead, from the July-August 2025 session up to January 2030.
  • Two Manipal offers end soon: MUJ and SMU show 10% off the MCA fee with a last admission date of 27 October 2026, and LPU’s 20% grant runs to 31 October 2026.
  • No BCA? Most of these MCAs still accept you. MUJ and SMU add a compulsory bridge course in computer and IT fundamentals, plus a maths bridge course if you did not study maths.
  • The payment plan matters as much as the university. Amity’s online MCA costs ₹1,99,000 semester by semester but ₹1,83,080 as a one-time payment.

How much does an online MCA cost in India?

For the eight online MCA programmes in this comparison, the two-year fee at list price runs from about ₹86,000 to ₹1,99,000. Add registration and exam fees and the lowest all-inclusive figure is ₹94,000, published by GLA University itself.

The spread is wider than it is for the online BCA or MBA. Three universities sit at or close to ₹1 lakh: GLA, ARKA JAIN and Sikkim Manipal University. A middle group of Chandigarh University, LPU and Manipal University Jaipur sits between ₹1,55,000 and ₹1,64,000. Amity is at the top on its semester plan, and UPES does not print a figure on its MCA pages but quotes a range of ₹1.60 lakh to ₹2.07 lakh in its own blog.

We do not quote an “average online MCA fee”. No official national dataset of online MCA fees exists, and the average of a handful of universities depends mostly on which universities you happen to include. A range built from official pages is a better budgeting tool, and the table below lets you see exactly where each figure comes from.

Online MCA fee comparison: official figures for 2026

Every fee below comes from the university’s own online MCA page, checked on 26 October 2026, except where we say otherwise. Rows run from the lowest list price to the highest. Where a university does not print a total, we multiplied the semester fee by four semesters and marked the result as our calculation.

UniversityUGC-DEB 2026-27 (MCA)Fee per semesterFull programme fee (list)Plan or offer seen on 26 October 2026Other charges statedOfficial page
GLA UniversityEntitled₹21,500₹86,000 tuition; ₹94,000 all inclusive₹4,000 benefit on full fee; ₹2,000 benefit on the first year feeRegistration ₹2,000; exam fee ₹1,500 per semesterGLA online MCA
ARKA JAIN UniversityRecognised (MCA listed to January 2030)₹25,000About ₹1,00,000 (our calculation)Not statedRegistration ₹2,500 one-time; exam fee ₹3,000 per yearARKA JAIN online MCA
Sikkim Manipal UniversityEntitled₹27,500₹1,10,00010% limited period discount: ₹99,000 full payment; last admission date 27 October 2026Application ₹500, non-refundableSMU online MCA (onlinemanipal.com)
Chandigarh UniversityEntitled₹29,063 with the early bird scholarship₹1,55,00025% early bird scholarship (₹1,16,250) shown as closing on 14 OctoberSeat booking ₹10,000CU online MCA
Lovely Professional UniversityEntitled₹40,000 (includes ₹2,000 exam fee)About ₹1,60,000 (our calculation)20% student grant: ₹32,400 per semester, valid until 31 October 2026Registration ₹1,000, non-refundableLPU online MCA
UPESEntitledNot publishedNot published on the programme page; UPES blog lists ₹1.60 lakh to ₹2.07 lakhEMI from ₹8,636Not stated on the MCA pageUPES online MCA
Manipal University JaipurEntitled₹41,000₹1,64,00010% limited period discount: ₹1,47,600 full payment; last admission date 27 October 2026Application ₹500, non-refundableMUJ online MCA (onlinemanipal.com)
Amity University Uttar PradeshEntitled₹49,800₹1,99,000 effective on the semester plan₹1,83,080 one-time; ₹94,530 per year on the annual planNone listed on the pageAmity online MCA

UGC-DEB status was read from the 2026-27 entitled universities list and the 2026-27 recognised universities list. Both are scanned PDFs grouped by state, and the columns run into each other, so give yourself a few minutes if you check a row yourself.

Why NMIMS is not in this table

NMIMS runs well-known online programmes, but on the 2026-27 entitled list its online programmes are BBA, BCom, MBA and MBA (Working Executive). There is no MCA against its name, so it has no place in a comparison of online MCA fees right now.

ARKA JAIN University: check the listing first

ARKA JAIN University publishes an online MCA page with a clear fee structure. It is on the 2026-27 recognised list, not the entitled list. Its MCA, BCA and BCom (General) are recognised from the July-August 2025 session to 2029-30 (up to January 2030 only), and its BBA and MBA (General) from the February 2025 session up to July-August 2029. Recognised status is legitimate for the programmes listed, but check that your admission session falls inside the recognition period before you pay a fee.

University-wise breakdown of online MCA fees

The table gives you headline numbers. The decisions usually turn on the details below: payment plans, deadlines on discounts, and small charges that appear only in the fine print.

GLA University online MCA fees

GLA lists a per-semester fee of ₹21,500, which adds up to ₹86,000 in tuition over four semesters. The page also shows a one-time registration fee of ₹2,000 and an exam fee of ₹1,500 per semester, which it also presents as ₹3,000 per year or ₹6,000 for the full programme. Its own header figure, ₹94,000 all inclusive, matches tuition plus registration plus exams.

There are two small fee benefits on the page: ₹4,000 if you pay the full fee and ₹2,000 on a one-year payment, applicable only to the first year. No dates are attached to either. The degree is awarded by GLA University, Uttar Pradesh, through its Centre for Distance and Online Education, and GLA appears on the 2026-27 entitled list with the MCA. You can read more on our GLA University profile.

ARKA JAIN University online MCA fees

ARKA JAIN charges ₹25,000 per semester, a one-time registration and processing fee of ₹2,500 at the time of application, and an exam fee of ₹3,000 per year. No total is printed. Four semesters of tuition come to ₹1,00,000, and with registration and two years of exam fees the figure is about ₹1,08,500, by our calculation. The page does not mention EMI or scholarships. Read the listing note above before you treat this as a budget option, and see our ARKA JAIN University profile for its other programmes.

Sikkim Manipal University online MCA fees

SMU’s online MCA has a course fee of ₹1,10,000, or ₹27,500 per semester. On the day we checked, the page showed a 10% limited period discount on every plan: ₹99,000 for the full fee, ₹49,500 per year on the annual plan and ₹24,750 per semester. The same page showed a last admission date of 27 October 2026, so if you are reading this later, expect the discount and the session to have changed.

There is a non-refundable application fee of ₹500, which the page says includes GST. No-cost EMI starts at ₹4,125 per month over 12 or 6 months, and the FAQ says it applies only to the annual fee. Learners who take a loan or financing are not eligible for additional discounts. SMU also advertises a Manipal Scholarship of up to 30% for various categories, with separate schemes for defence personnel, differently abled learners, SMU alumni, and learners from Sikkim and other North Eastern states. Our Sikkim Manipal University profile covers its other online programmes.

Chandigarh University online MCA fees

Chandigarh University lists a programme fee of ₹1,55,000. The page shows a 25% early bird scholarship that brings this to ₹1,16,250, which works out to ₹58,125 per year or ₹29,063 per semester. The early bird scholarship is shown as “closing on 14th October”, with no year printed, so treat the discounted figure as an offer that may already have closed and ask for the current price. Seat booking costs ₹10,000, and the page mentions a no-cost EMI plan.

LPU online MCA fees

LPU’s actual fee for the online MCA is ₹40,000 per semester, and that figure already includes a ₹2,000 exam fee for each semester. A 20% student grant brings it to ₹32,400 per semester, and the page says the grant is valid until 31 October 2026. The registration fee of ₹1,000 is non-refundable and is not part of the programme fee. No total is printed. At the actual fee, four semesters cost ₹1,60,000, by our calculation.

The page notes that this fee applies to applicants from India, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Nepal, Bangladesh and Afghanistan, and that a waiver may be possible for applicants with verifiable national or international achievements. No-cost EMI is available. See our LPU Online profile for the university’s other programmes.

UPES online MCA fees

UPES does not publish a total, annual or semester fee on its online MCA pages. What it does show is an EMI starting at ₹8,636 and a note about merit scholarships, with no amounts. A UPES Online blog post dated 29 August 2026 lists its MCA fee as ₹1.60 lakh to ₹2.07 lakh across its specialisations in AI and Machine Learning, Data Science, and Cyber Security and Forensics, and says the fees were last checked in August 2026. That is a range, not a quote, so ask UPES for the fee of the specific specialisation you want.

Manipal University Jaipur online MCA fees

MUJ’s online MCA has a course fee of ₹1,64,000, or ₹41,000 per semester. On 26 October 2026 the page showed a 10% limited period discount on all three plans: ₹1,47,600 for the full fee, ₹73,800 per year, or ₹36,900 per semester. The last admission date shown was 27 October 2026.

A non-refundable application fee of ₹500 is payable at admission. No-cost EMI starts at ₹6,150 per month, with 18, 12 or 6 month tenures. As with SMU, learners who opt for a loan or financing are not eligible for additional discounts or offers. The Manipal Scholarship Scheme offers up to 20% for various categories. Our Manipal University Jaipur profile has more on the university.

Amity online MCA fees

Amity’s online MCA is ₹49,800 per semester, for an effective fee of ₹1,99,000 on the semester plan. The annual plan is ₹94,530 per year (shown reduced from ₹99,500), for an effective ₹1,89,050. Paying the whole programme at once costs ₹1,83,080, shown reduced from ₹1,99,000. There is also a 24-month EMI of ₹7,877 per month at 0% interest, which the page puts at the same effective fee as the annual plan.

The FAQ says fees “vary slightly” across tracks, but the page does not list track-specific amounts. Amity mentions merit scholarships and scholarships for national sports achievers without giving amounts. No separate application or exam fee is listed. See our Amity University Online profile for the university’s wider range.

What do online MCA fees include, and what costs extra?

Most universities quote tuition and then list a few charges separately. Here is what the official pages showed on 26 October 2026.

ComponentWhat we found
Application or registration fee₹500 at MUJ and SMU, ₹1,000 at LPU, ₹2,000 at GLA, ₹2,500 at ARKA JAIN. CU asks for ₹10,000 to book a seat.
Exam feeIncluded in LPU’s semester fee (₹2,000 per semester). Separate at GLA (₹1,500 per semester) and ARKA JAIN (₹3,000 per year). Not listed separately at Amity, MUJ, SMU, CU or UPES.
Bridge coursesMUJ and SMU require bridge courses for some applicants, run alongside semester 1. UPES requires a basic maths or basic computer course within six weeks of provisional admission for some applicants. The pages did not show a separate fee for these. Ask.
DiscountsMost are tied to a payment plan or a date. Two Manipal offers and the LPU grant all end within days of our check.
International feesMUJ and SMU publish separate USD fees for international learners.

Three questions the fee pages rarely answer are worth asking every university: is there a fee for resitting a failed paper, is there a charge for the degree certificate or transcripts, and is the bridge course charged separately. Only the university can answer these, and the answers will differ.

Can you pay online MCA fees in EMI?

Yes, at most of these universities. The details differ more than the headline suggests.

UniversityEMI on the official MCA page
Amity₹7,877 per month for 24 months, 0% interest
Manipal University JaipurNo-cost EMI from ₹6,150 per month, 18, 12 or 6 months
Sikkim Manipal UniversityNo-cost EMI from ₹4,125 per month, 12 or 6 months, on the annual fee only
LPUNo-cost EMI available, amount not stated
Chandigarh UniversityNo-cost EMI plan available, amount not stated
UPESEMI starts at ₹8,636, tenure not stated
GLA UniversityEMI shown, terms not stated
ARKA JAIN UniversityNot mentioned

Two points deserve attention. First, “no-cost” EMI is arranged through a lending partner, so read the loan agreement for processing fees and what happens if you miss a payment. Second, at MUJ and SMU, choosing a loan or financing makes you ineligible for additional discounts. If you were counting on the 10% offer and an EMI together, confirm that combination in writing before you apply.

Are there scholarships for online MCA students?

Some universities publish percentages, others only mention that scholarships exist.

  • Sikkim Manipal University advertises a Manipal Scholarship of up to 30% for various categories, plus schemes for defence personnel, differently abled learners, alumni, and learners from Sikkim and the North East.
  • Manipal University Jaipur advertises up to 20% under the Manipal Scholarship Scheme.
  • LPU has the 20% student grant described above and mentions a possible waiver for verifiable national or international achievements.
  • Chandigarh University’s 25% early bird scholarship was shown as closing on 14 October.
  • Amity mentions merit scholarships and scholarships for national sports achievers, with no amounts.
  • UPES mentions merit scholarships, with no amounts.
  • GLA and ARKA JAIN do not mention scholarships on their MCA pages.

“Up to” is doing a lot of work in these phrases. Ask which category you fall into, what proof you need to submit, and whether the concession applies to every semester or only the first year.

How do you work out the real total cost of an online MCA?

Take the semester fee, multiply by four, add every one-time charge, then add every recurring charge for each year or semester. Subtract a discount only if you are sure it applies to all four semesters. Here are worked examples using official figures from 26 October 2026.

GLA University, full programme:

  • Tuition: ₹21,500 x 4 = ₹86,000
  • Registration: ₹2,000
  • Exam fee: ₹1,500 x 4 = ₹6,000
  • Total: ₹94,000, which matches GLA’s own all-inclusive figure

If the ₹4,000 full-fee benefit applies to that total, you would pay about ₹90,000, by our calculation. Ask GLA to confirm which figure the benefit comes off.

ARKA JAIN University:

  • Tuition: ₹25,000 x 4 = ₹1,00,000
  • Registration: ₹2,500
  • Exam fee: ₹3,000 x 2 years = ₹6,000
  • Total by our calculation: about ₹1,08,500

LPU, without and with the grant:

  • At the actual fee: ₹40,000 x 4 = ₹1,60,000, plus ₹1,000 registration = ₹1,61,000
  • If the 20% grant applied to all four semesters: ₹32,400 x 4 = ₹1,29,600, plus ₹1,000 = ₹1,30,600

That ₹30,400 difference depends entirely on whether the grant covers every semester or only the first. The page gives a validity date for the grant, not a duration, so ask.

Sikkim Manipal University:

  • At list price: ₹1,10,000, plus the ₹500 application fee = ₹1,10,500
  • With the 10% offer on full payment: ₹99,000 + ₹500 = ₹99,500

Amity, comparing payment plans:

  • Semester plan: ₹1,99,000 effective
  • Annual plan or 24-month EMI: ₹1,89,050 effective
  • One-time payment: ₹1,83,080

Paying once instead of semester by semester saves ₹15,920 at Amity, by our calculation. That saving only helps if you have the cash and are confident you will finish the programme, so read the refund policy first.

Do you need a BCA to do an online MCA?

No, not at most of these universities, but a non-computer degree usually comes with extra work. A BCA or a BSc in Computer Science or IT is the most direct route. Graduates from other streams are generally accepted with conditions, and the conditions are where the universities differ. For the MCA itself, our guide to MCA online admission sets out the steps and documents for non-BCA graduates.

UniversityEligibility for the online MCA (official page)
Manipal University Jaipur50% in graduation (45% reserved categories). BCA, CS or IT graduates enter directly. Science, Commerce or Arts graduates complete a compulsory bridge course in computer and IT fundamentals alongside semester 1. A maths bridge course is compulsory if you did not study maths in 10+2 or your bachelor’s.
Sikkim Manipal University50% in graduation (45% reserved categories). Same bridge course structure as MUJ for non-computer graduates and for those without maths.
Chandigarh UniversityBCA, BSc (CS or IT), BE or BTech (CSE or IT), or another degree with Mathematics, Business Mathematics, Programming or Statistics at 10+2 or graduation level. No minimum percentage stated.
UPES50% in graduation, or 45% with at least two years of work experience. Maths at 10+2 or graduation preferred. Without Maths, IT or Computer Science in Class 12 or graduation, you complete a basic maths or basic computer information systems course within six weeks of provisional admission.
AmityA bachelor’s degree, with BCA preferred. Graduates in science, commerce or arts need Mathematics at 10+2, or must complete a bridge course. Minimum percentage not stated on the page.
ARKA JAIN UniversityA three-year bachelor’s degree with at least 50% (45% reserved categories). Final semester candidates may apply. No maths requirement stated.
GLA UniversityGraduation from a recognised university. No minimum percentage or maths requirement stated.
LPUNot stated on the MCA page we checked. Ask the university.

If you are a commerce or arts graduate without maths, the Manipal and UPES routes are the clearest about what you will have to do. If you are a BCA graduate, every university here should accept you directly, subject to the marks threshold. For the undergraduate side of this decision, our guide to online BCA course fees covers the BCA programmes at most of the same universities.

How are online MCA exams conducted?

It varies, and only some universities describe it clearly on the MCA page. SMU is the most specific: term-end exams are computer based and online proctored, and you can take them from home. The page lists Windows with the latest Google Chrome as the supported setup, says the Safe Exam Browser does not work on iOS, uses a 70:30 split between term-end exams and continuous assessment, and requires at least 40% in both components to pass.

Other universities say less. LPU describes “Flexible Online Exams” with live and recorded classes. Chandigarh University lists “On Demand Examination”. GLA describes unit-level MCQs, unit-level questions and answers, assignments, viva voce and a capstone project. UPES lists term-end exam windows from the 3rd to the 13th of December, March, June and September but does not say whether they are online. MUJ describes a fully online experience without detailing the exam format, and the Amity and ARKA JAIN pages do not describe it.

UGC rules allow online exams that are either technology-enabled with security arrangements or proctored, under the UGC online programme regulations. Before you enrol, ask about device requirements, exam windows and whether rescheduling costs anything.

Is an online MCA allowed under UGC rules?

Yes. The MCA is a programme where practical work is mostly programming, and that matters. The UGC’s 2020 regulations bar programmes with practicals or labs from online mode “except in cases where practical component is limited to programming and coding”. That exception is why universities can run the MCA fully online while lab-heavy science degrees cannot be offered this way.

Being allowed in principle is not the same as being listed. A university must appear on the UGC-DEB list for your session with the MCA against its name. Our step-by-step guide on checking UGC approval walks through the same DEB check using the MBA as the example, and the method is identical for the MCA. Before you take admission, you will also need a DEB-ID, and our guide to the online admission process explains how it works.

Which online MCA has the lowest fees?

On list price, GLA University is the lowest in this comparison at ₹86,000 tuition, or ₹94,000 all inclusive by the university’s own figure. It is on the 2026-27 entitled list with the MCA.

The next lowest are ARKA JAIN at about ₹1,08,500 with fees, by our calculation, and Sikkim Manipal University at ₹1,10,000 list (₹99,000 with the offer that was running until 27 October 2026). ARKA JAIN’s MCA is recognised rather than entitled, up to the January 2030 session, so check that your admission session falls inside that period. A low fee helps no one if the programme is not listed for your session.

Lowest is not the same as best value. Compare what each programme covers, how it examines you, and whether its specialisations match the work you want, then compare price.

Why do online MCA fees differ so much between universities?

The official pages do not explain their pricing, so we will not guess at reasons. What we can show is that the difference is not explained by duration. Every online MCA in this comparison runs for two years over four semesters.

The differences that do show up on the pages are in payment structure, specialisation options and stated programme design. Amity lists tracks such as Blockchain, ML and AI, FinTech and AI, Cyber Security, Software Engineering and an MCA with PMI certification pathways. Chandigarh University lists Cloud Computing, Full Stack Development, Data Analytics, AI and ML, and Agentic AI. MUJ lists electives including AI and Data Science, Cloud Computing, Cyber Security, Generative AI and Agentic Systems, and Business Analysis, ERP and Digital Transformation. SMU offers AI and Machine Learning, Data Science, Cloud Technology and Cyber Security. UPES offers AI and Machine Learning, Data Science, and Cyber Security and Forensics. LPU says it offers five specialisations without naming them on the page. MUJ and SMU state a study load of 15 to 20 hours per week, which is a useful planning figure if you work full time.

If a specialisation you need is only offered at a higher-priced university, the extra fee may be worth it. If it is offered at several, price becomes a fair tie-breaker.

What online MCA fees do not tell you

A fee table is a starting point. It does not tell you how much live teaching you get, how assignments are graded, how quickly queries are answered, or what the capstone project involves. It does not tell you how stable the price is after an offer ends, and it does not tell you whether the programme is listed for the session you join.

Some of this you can find out before paying. Ask for a sample timetable for semester 1, the list of subjects in every semester, the exam format and passing rules, and the refund policy. Ask whether recorded sessions stay available until your final exam. If a university cannot answer these in writing, treat that as information too.

Questions to ask before you pay any online MCA fee

Use this list with every shortlisted university:

1. What is the total fee for all four semesters on my payment plan, with every charge included?

2. Does the current discount or grant apply to all four semesters or only the first?

3. Is the bridge course charged separately, and does it affect my semester 1 workload?

4. Are exam fees included, and what does a resit cost?

5. Can I combine the discount with EMI, or does financing cancel the discount?

6. Is the MCA listed on the UGC-DEB list for my admission session, and under exactly what name?

7. What is the refund policy if I withdraw in semester 1?

8. What device and internet setup do the exams need?

9. How long do I have to complete the programme if I fall behind?

Write the answers down. It makes the comparison honest, and it protects you if anything changes later.

If you would like help comparing these programmes side by side, an admission advisor can take you through the official fee schedules and the DEB listing for your session.

How GetOnlineDegree.in Helps

We put official figures next to each other so you do not have to piece them together from eight websites. For every online MCA we discuss, we link the university’s own fee page and note the date we checked it, because fees and offers change often, sometimes within the same week.

When you speak to our advisors, they can walk you through the current fee schedule for your shortlist, the bridge course rules that apply to your degree, and where each university appears on the UGC-DEB list. The decision stays yours. Our job is to make sure you make it with the right numbers in front of you.

Conclusion

Online MCA course fees in India range from about ₹86,000 to ₹1,99,000 at list price across the eight universities we checked, and the gap between the cheapest and the most expensive is wider than for most online degrees. GLA, ARKA JAIN and Sikkim Manipal sit at the lower end, while Amity’s semester plan and the upper end of UPES’s range sit at the top.

The headline fee is only one input. Your payment plan, the deadline on any discount, the bridge courses your degree triggers, and the UGC-DEB listing for your session all change what you will actually pay and whether the degree serves you. Check each one on the official page, get the answers in writing, and compare the full two-year cost rather than the semester figure.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the online MCA course fees in India?

At the eight universities we checked on 26 October 2026, online MCA fees run from about ₹86,000 tuition at GLA University (₹94,000 all inclusive) to ₹1,99,000 on Amity’s semester plan. Sikkim Manipal University lists ₹1,10,000, MUJ ₹1,64,000 and CU ₹1,55,000. UPES quotes ₹1.60 lakh to ₹2.07 lakh by specialisation.

Which UGC-entitled online MCA has the lowest fees?

In this comparison, GLA University has the lowest fee at ₹86,000 in tuition, or ₹94,000 including registration and exam fees. It appears on the UGC-DEB 2026-27 entitled list with the MCA. Sikkim Manipal University is next among entitled universities at ₹1,10,000 list price.

Can I do an online MCA without a BCA?

Usually, yes. MUJ and SMU accept science, commerce and arts graduates with a compulsory bridge course in computer and IT fundamentals, plus a maths bridge course if you did not study maths. Chandigarh University wants maths, statistics or programming at 10+2 or graduation, and UPES runs a short bridge course for some applicants.

Do online MCA fees include exam fees?

It depends on the university. LPU’s ₹40,000 semester fee includes a ₹2,000 exam fee. GLA charges ₹1,500 per semester separately, and ARKA JAIN charges ₹3,000 per year. Amity, MUJ, SMU, CU and UPES do not list a separate exam fee on their MCA pages, so ask about resit charges too.

Is an online MCA valid in India?

An online MCA is valid when the awarding university appears on the UGC-DEB list for your admission session with the MCA against its name. The UGC’s 2020 regulations allow online programmes whose practical component is limited to programming and coding, which covers the MCA. Check the session-wise DEB list before you pay.

Written by
Picture of Manoj Kumar

Manoj Kumar

Keep reading

More guides to help you decide

Free Counselling

Find the Right Online Degree for Where You Want to Go

Tell us your qualification and your goal. A Marvell counsellor will come back with the UGC-entitled universities that actually fit – the right programme at the right level, with current fees, EMI options and the next batch date.

  • UGC-entitled universities that fit your goal
  • The right programme at the right level
  • Current fees, EMI options and the next batch date